Uncategorized

Past makes

These are all things I’ve made in the past few months:

  1. Soft toy owl I made for my friend to cheer her up after mice ate the owl pillow she had.
  2. Rainbow bunting. I have a rather large fabric hoard so I though i’d give making bunting a go. Not decided what to do with it yet!
  3. Baby quilt for a lady at work who recently had a bay girl.
  4. Doll’s quilt for the daughter of a lady I work with
  5. Christmas card that I cross stitched. It was originally meant for Chris’s Grandma but I didn’t get it finished in time.
  6. 7. & 8. Doggy bow ties that I made for my friend’s sausage dog.

9. Baby quilt for the baby of the workmate (same lady whose daughter I made a     doll    blanket)

10. I made the quilt not the baby! For my bet friend’s new arrival.

 

One thought on “Past makes

Leave a Reply

